Maroondah Singers’ AGM & New President for 2018

At the AGM, Peter Naughtin was named as the new president, replacing Miriam Ford who has stepped down from the position after three years. Lars Olof-Fermvall (vice president), Anne Fortune (secretary) and Dorothy Wright (treasurer) continue in their positions and head a committee also featuring Ally Openshaw, Jan Browning, Samantha Berg, Merrilyn Velcek, Ross Clark and Robyn Cox. This marks a full complement of members with former presidents Ally and Merrilyn rejoining the committee to help with the 50th anniversary celebrations.